Election Commission

Runoff Flag.jpg


Izard County Board of Election Commissioners
% Randall Lovelace
PO Box 42
Melbourne, Arkansas 72556

Public Notice for 2018 GE Election Runoff

Runoff for JP3 will be held on the following dates:
Early vote at Ozarka College will be held on
November 27-December 3, 2018, 8:00am-6:00pm M-F
Saturday 10:00am-2:00pm, Monday 8:00am-5:00pm 

Horseshoe Bend City Hall on December 3, 2018 8:00am-5:00pm.

The two sites for December 4th will be
Brockwell Music School and Oxford City Hall

Ozarka Early Vote
Sheilah Caraway, Sheriff
Doug Wendling, Judge
Susan Wendling, Clerk
Dennis Beaupre, Clerk

Horseshoe Bend Early Vote
Dee Mears, Sheriff
Richard Lewis, Judge
Jeff Smith, Clerk
Patsy Britt, Clerk

Brockwell Runoff
Vela Martin, Sheriff
Roy Bookout, Judge
Cindy Weaver, Clerk
Katherine Beene, Clerk

Oxford Runoff
Bonnie Moss, Sheriff
Steve Stevenson, Judge
Beatrice Davis, Clerk
Bonnie Tweedy, Clerk

Anyone having any objections to any Election Official listed above shall file said objection within ten (10) days of the
posting of this notice. Objections should be made in writing to the County Board of Election Commissioners, Attn:
Randall Lovelace - Chairman. For more information please contact Randall Lovelace at 870-346-5169


For more information about the Election Commission or the board, please contact Randall Lovelace at 501-313-0569.

Please check out our facebook page.
Facebook.com/Izard County CBEC