Calendar

 

Our offices will be closed for the following holidays:

EMS Board Meeting, Thursday March 5th,2020 @ 6 pm.

New Years Day, Wednesday, January 1,2020

Martin Luther King Jr. Day, Monday, January 19,2020

Presidents Day, Monday, February 17, 2020

Memorial Day, Monday, May 25, 2020

Independence Day, Friday, July 3, 2020

Labor Day, Monday, September 7, 2020

Veterans Day, Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Thanksgiving Day, Thursday, November 26, 2020

Friday after Thanksgiving, Friday, November 27, 2020

Christmas Eve, Thursday, December 24, 2020

Christmas Day, Friday, December 25, 2020